COMING SOON!
CONTACT US

     
Do you have  any questions about the Windsor-West riding association? Want to become more politically active? Please feel free to contact us. We want to hear your thoughts, concerns and feedback. privacy policy
First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Message:

Candidate of Record - Lisa Lumley - lisa@windsorwestcpc.com

Executives
President
(CEO) - Robert deVertuil
V.P. (Membership/Technology) - John Benn - johnbenn@windsorwestcpc.com
2nd V.P. - Al Teshuba
Secretary - Cameron Adamson - cameron@windsorwestcpc.com
Finance (CFO) - Paul Borreli - paul@windsorwestcpc.com

Chairs

Community Greetings/ Promotional Chair -
Nate Veltkamp - nate@windsorwestcpc.com
Youth Advocacy Chair - Victoria Gaulin - victoria@windsorwestcpc.com
Website Committee Chair, Admin, and Designer/ Social Media Chair - Ian McIntyre - ian@windsorwestcpc.com

Liaisons
Liaison to Windsor Law School - Josh Price - joshprice@windsorwestcpc.com
Liaison to Alberta EDAs - Jordan Katz - jordan@windsorwestcpc.com
Liaison to U of W School of Business - Adam Teshuba - adam@windsorwestcpc.com
Liaison to Indian and Finance Community - Bikram Grewal - bickram@windsorwestcpc.com

Our Windsor West EDA Mailbox is at
1690 Huron Church Road, Box #111,
Windsor, ON 
N9C 0A9

Please make all mailed donation chqs payable to: "Windsor West Conservative Association"...thank you.

Conservative Party of Canada – National Office:
1720 – 130 Albert Street Ottawa ON K1P 5G4
Toll free: (866) 808-8407(866) 808-8407
Phone: (613) 755-2000(613) 755-2000
Fax: (613) 755-2001(613) 755-2001

Conservative Party of Canada Website: www.conservative.ca